预订您的下一个公司活动在泰国与我们。我们会休息

泰国会议,奖励,公约,展览

如果您打算举办商务会面、大型会议和活动,那么泰国堪称完美之选。不仅坐拥亚洲“十字路口”的绝佳地理位置,而且极富活力和高效周到,泰国被誉为亚洲的顶级MICE目的地,精心打造出一系列集世界级设施和全球标准服务于一体的会议场所。

活动

曼谷坐拥众多可举办超大规模会议活动的世界顶级场所,其中包括规模庞大的IMPACT (www.impact.co.th/),一个建筑面积超过140,000平米的综合性会场;曼谷国际贸易展览中心(BITEC, www.bitec.co.th),内设多间多功能大型活动厅和提供综合会展服务。在曼谷市中心,诗丽吉王后国家会议中心(QSNCC; www.qsncc.co.th)是一处地理位置极其优越且配备最先进设施的大型会场;皇家典范大厅(Royal Paragon Hall)是坐落于曼谷最受欢迎购物场所——暹罗典范购物中心(http://www.royalparagonhall.com/)顶层的一处现代化会场,堪称举办小型会议的理想选择。IHG旗下酒店邻近QSNCC和皇家典范大厅,并且交通十分便捷,方便前往市内及周边。

策划指南

在组织一场公司活动或聚会时,全面细致的规划是至关重要的。自由轻松的流程、完善会场设施和高效成本管理都是取得活动成功的关键要素。下面介绍下如何组织一场成功活动的快速指南:

会议计划
确定预算

在编制一项活动预算时,请记住场地费只是总开支中的一项而已。预算还要涉及设备租赁(如需要)、餐点、交通和住宿。理清您的活动目标和优先事项十分重要。在商谈时,您可以灵活安排活动日期,并提出租用娱乐设施需求和其他附加项。

拟定日程安排表

成功的会议和活动从来都需要充足的准备时间,尤其是您打算在一个陌生环境或国外举办。详细拟订一份活动前三个月、一个月、一周和活动当日的安排清单。确保您所选定会场的员工提前了解您的需求。

选择会场

在选择会场时,您需要考虑一个空间的规模和容量及其配备的技术设施。此外,您还需要了解大多数与会者来自哪里,前往您选定会场地的交通是否方便,以及酒店住宿问题。

安排餐饮

选择一个可承办宴席和便捷餐饮的会场。如果您决定自带一位外部餐饮负责人的话,您最好与会场经理确认是否需要额外付费。

Crowne Plaza MICE Awards

会议查询

请填写以下表格我们的会议团队成员将会参加您的询问

Book your next corporate event in Thailand with us. We'll do the rest.

Thailand Meeting, Incentive, Convention, Exhibition

When it comes to business meetings, conferences, and events, few locations are as ideal as Thailand. Dynamic, efficient and situated at the crossroads of Asia, Thailand has been recognised as Asia’s top MICE destination, offering an endless choice of destinations combined with world-class facilities and global standards of service.

 

Event

Bangkok is home to world-class venues that can host events of a massive scale, including the vast IMPACT, an integrated venue offering more than 140,000 square metres of floor space, and the Bangkok International Trade & Exhibition Center (BITEC) which has several large-scale, multi-purpose event halls and comprehensive exhibition services. Within downtown Bangkok, the Queen Sirikit National Convention Center, is a strategically located venue with cutting-edge facilities, while the Royal Paragon Hall, a modern venue situated atop the Siam Paragon one of Bangkok’s most popular shopping centers, is ideal for smaller conventions. IHG® hotels are conveniently located and can easily arrange for transportation to venues.  

 

Planning Guide

Detailed planning is critical when putting together a corporate event or gathering. A stress-free execution, the ideal venue and efficient cost management are also vital steps to success. Here is a quick guide on how to organise the perfect event:

Meeting plan
Define your budget

When delineating budget for any event, remember that the venue fee is only one part of your expenditure. Allot budget for equipment rental (if necessary), refreshments, transportation and accommodation. It is important to streamline your event objectives and prioritise requirements. Negotiate your way by being flexible on dates, the need to hire entertainment and other miscellaneous extras.

Come up with a timeline

Successful meetings and events always require plenty of preparation time, especially if you plan on holding it in an unfamiliar setting or a foreign country. Set up a checklist of what you need to do three months, one month, a week in advance and on the day itself. Ensure that the staff at your chosen venue is aware of your requirements well in advance.

Choose your venue

In selecting a venue, you'll want to factor in the size and capacity of a space, and its technical capabilities. You will also need to consider where most of your attendees are coming from, the convenience of travelling to your chosen location and possible accommodation.

Consider food and refreshments

Choose a venue that can produce a menu and provide food with the least amount of inconvenience. Check with the venue if you will need to pay a fee if you decide to go with a preferred outside caterer.

Awards

Crowne Plaza MICE Awards

Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park was awarded a TMVS (Thailand MICE Venue Standard) certificate by Thailand Convention and Exhibition Bureau. The certificate recognizes that the hotel has meeting rooms and venues that have passed TCEB assessments and criteria including physical aspects, technological aspects, and service aspects. The award leverages highest quality MICE venues in Thailand in achieving ASEAN Standards towards entering the ASEAN Community.

Meeting Enquiry

Please complete the form below and one of our meeting team members will attend to your enquiry.