您的下一个公司活动在泰国

您的下一个公司活动在泰国

您的下一个公司活动在泰国

您的下一个公司活动在泰国

基本信息

国际机场

泰国拥有众多承接国内/国际航班的大型机场以及更多国内航班专用机场。曼谷的素万那普国际机场(www.suvarnabhumiairport.com)和廊曼国际机场(www.donmueangairportthai.com/en)堪称泰国最重要的航空站,是国际过境旅客的航空枢纽和前往国内其他众多目的地的中转门户。此外,普吉岛、清迈、合艾和苏梅岛也设有机场设施,方便国际旅客出入泰国。

入境与签证

目前,泰国向全世界57个国家的公民开放免签证旅行,这些免签国公民可乘飞机或陆上交通入境。大部分东南亚国家和西方国家公民享受在规定时间段内的免签证旅行。某些国家的公民还可申请主入境点的落地签证,不过需收取一定的费用。持有落地签的旅客可在泰国逗留15天。请登陆泰国外交部领事司官网(www.consular.go.th/main/th)了解详细信息。

交通

飞机

一般来说,乘坐国内航班前往小型省会城市的旅客,必须从曼谷的机场或泰国的其他国际机场中转。泰国航空(Thai Airways)和亚洲航空(AirAsia)等国内航空公司设有多条往返境内其他机场的国内航班。

 

火车

泰国国家铁路局(SRT; www.railway.co.th/)负责全国铁路系统的运营,其中包括四大主要铁路线路——北部、南部、东北和东部,便捷快速,适合长途和短途旅行。所有长途火车均从曼谷的华南蓬火车站(Hualamphong Station)发车。

 

公共交通

曼谷拥有轻轨(BTS SkyTrain www.bts.co.th)和地铁(曼谷地铁;www.bangkokmetro.co.th/)公共交通系统,在市内主要地点和干道交叉路口设有停靠点。

 

出租车

曼谷是泰国境内唯一一座出租车采用正规里程计价器的城市。清迈等城市内的出租车上也装有里程计价器,但是司机和旅客一般会在出发前商定价格。此外,在曼谷、普吉岛和清迈等主要城市内,您也可使用优步、GrabTaxi和Easy Taxi等打车软件。

 

城市巴士

曼谷拥有泰国规模最大的城市巴士系统,乌隆他尼(Udon Thani)及其他多个省会城市内设有城市巴士服务。请访问曼谷公共交通网站(www.transitbangkok.com,了解公交线路和时间安排的更多信息。

 

嘟嘟车(Tuk Tuk)

这些机动灵活的三轮摩托车是泰国最具特色的交通工具。一般来说需要在起程前确定车费。

 

摩托出租车

摩的是泰国最受欢迎且最便捷的交通工具之一,尤其适合短途旅行。在曼谷的大街小巷,您会看到很多驾驶员身着鲜艳背心且印有编号,这些就是摩的司机。一般短途旅行价格固定,但是如果距离较远的话,您也可以与司机砍价。

 

公交车和面包车

公交车是泰国最受欢迎的交通工具之一,尤其适合长途旅行。泰国的公交网络非常庞大,环线众多。公交车种类繁多,从农村地区配备风扇的普通公交车到市区内配备空调的环线公交车,再到长途旅行的豪华大巴,应有尽有。请访问曼谷公共交通网站(www.transitbangkok.com,了解公交线路和时间安排的更多信息。

 

很多私人公司运营面包车,往返于泰国的主要交通枢纽。一般从市场和著名地标处发车,在某些特定的情况下,他们会直接送客人到入住酒店。

卫生健康

医疗服务

曼谷被认为是该地区卓越医疗服务的中心,市内设有多家世界级豪华医院。私立医院比公立医院收费要高,但是私立医院提供更优秀的护理服务,并且工作人员训练有素且会讲英文。清迈、华欣、普吉岛和芭堤雅等大城市也提供高水准的健康医疗服务。但是,如果您前往遥远偏僻的农村地区旅行的话,您有可能会罹患一些疾病,并且得不到及时有效的医疗护理。

 

疫苗接种和预防措施

泰国建议接种疫苗,但非必须条件。如果您打算徒步或穿越偏远地区的话,采取对抗疟疾的预防措施可能很有必要(一般来说,在大城市和度假胜地感染疟疾的风险较小)。相对于心脏病等既往症或意外伤害而言,在泰国罹患外来传染病的几率较小。呼吸道感染、腹泻和登革热等其他常见病可有效预防或简单治疗。您最好在出行前咨询医生。

国外婚礼

打算前往泰国结婚的情侣需要在举办婚礼前几天通过资格审查、提交相关法律文件和登记结婚。这一流程需要花费约一周时间。获得当地律师的法律援助是确保您在泰国和国外合法有效婚姻的最佳途径。请访问Thaiembassy.com (www.thaiembassy.com/marriage/marriage.php)网站了解详情。

安全防范

泰国人热情好客,一般来说去泰国旅行非常安全。但是在任何一个国家内,在特定地点和场合下,您需要利用自己的常识和小心谨慎。我们建议您将宝贵物品存放在我们酒店或度假村的保险柜内,以减少丢失或被盗的风险。谨防那些自荐导游的陌生人。您可登陆泰国旅游管理局(TAT)官网或拨打1672轻松获取旅游信息。

现在,泰国旅游管理局为入境游客提供一份特别的网络保险。该保险范围涵盖意外事故、旅程取消、行李/私人物品丢失或损坏、紧急酒店住宿等一系列突发旅行事件。请访问 www.tatnews.org了解更多信息。

地图
点击查看

过滤

目的地

酒店品牌

重启
[IMAGE_SRC]

[HOTEL_TITLE]

[HOTEL_CONTENT]
[HOTEL_INFO_ICON]
[HOTEL_INFO_NUMBER]
[HOTEL_INFO_NAME]
[HOTEL_INFO_LIST]

Your next corporate event in Thailand

Your next corporate event in Thailand

Your next corporate event in Thailand

General Information

International Airports

Thailand has a number of airports that service both domestic and international airlines, as well as many more that only cater to domestic flights, to facilitate your business meetings. Bangkok’s Suvarnabhumi International Airport and Don Mueang International Airport are the country’s premier airports, serving as a hub for international transit passengers and a gateway to various destinations within the country. Phuket, Chiang Mai, Hat Yai and Samui also have primary airports for international air travel into and out of Thailand.

Arrival & Visa

Thailand currently offers visa-free travel to nationals of 57 countries travelling either by air or land. Most South-East Asian and Western countries are eligible for visa-free travel up to a certain period. Nationals from certain countries may apply for a visa on arrival at major entry points for a certain fee. The visa on arrival allows travellers to stay for 15 days. For business meetings, you can also apply for Thai Business Visa. Log on to Thailand’s Ministry of Foreign Affairs / Consular Services for more information.

Transport

Air
For domestic flights to smaller provincial capitals, one must generally fly out of Bangkok’s airports or one of the country’s other international airports. Domestic carriers such as Thai Airways and AirAsia fly numerous domestic routes into and out of various Thai airports.

Train
Thailand’s nationwide train system, operated by the State Railway of Thailand (SRT); covers four main lines – northern, southern, northeastern and eastern – and is a convenient, if slow, alternative for both long and short journeys. All long-distance trains originate from Bangkok’s Hualamphong Station.

Mass Transit
Bangkok has an above-ground SkyTrain (BTS) and underground light-rail (MRT Bangkok Metro) public transport system that stops at major points and intersections in the city.

 

Taxi
Bangkok is the only city in Thailand with a formal metred-taxi system. Metred taxis are also available in cities like Chiang Mai but fares are usually set in advance or require negotiation. Taxi alternatives such as Uber, GrabTaxi and Easy Taxi are predominant in Bangkok and in other cities such as Phuket and Chiang Mai.

City Bus
Bangkok has the largest city-bus system in the country, while Udon Thani and a few other provincial capitals provide city-bus services. Visit Transit Bangkok for more information on bus routes and schedules.

Tuk Tuk
These nimble, three-wheeled motorised vehicles are Thailand’s most iconic modes of transportation. Fare is usually established before departure.

Motorcycle Taxi
Going by motorcycle taxi is one of the most popular and convenient modes of transportation in Thailand, particularly for short distances. In Bangkok, these are recognised by the coloured and numbered vests worn by its drivers. There are set fares for short established routes, although you may have to bargain the price for longer rides.

Bus and Minivan
Buses are the most popular form of public transportation in Thailand, particularly for long-distance travel. The bus network is very large and the rotations are numerous. There is a wide range available, from ordinary fan buses in rural locations, to air-conditioned buses that traverse local destinations within a city, to VIP buses for longer routes. Visit Transit Bangkok for more information on bus routes and schedules.

Minivans are run by private companies and offer transport to and from Thailand’s main hubs. These usually depart from markets and well-known landmarks and, in certain cases, will deliver guests directly to their hotel.

Health

Medical Services
Bangkok is considered a centre of medical excellence in the region and has some of the world’s most luxurious hospitals. Private hospitals are more expensive than other medical facilities but provide a superior standard of care and well-trained, English-speaking staff. Big cities such as Chiang Mai, Hua Hin, Phuket and Pattaya also offer a good standard of health care. Travelling to remote rural areas, however, can expose you to some health risks and less adequate medical care.


Vaccinations and Precautions
Vaccinations are recommended but not a must in Thailand.  If you’re planning on trekking or passing through more remote areas, then precautions against malaria may be necessary. (Generally, there is low to no risk of contracting malaria in major cities and resort towns.) Contracting exotic, infectious diseases in Thailand is less common than problems with pre-existing medical conditions such as heart disease, or accidental injury. Other common illnesses such as respiratory infections, diarrhoea and dengue fever can be prevented or are easily treated. It’s best to consult with a doctor prior to travel. 

Wedding Aboard

Weddings Abroad
Couples planning to get married in Thailand need to pass eligibility requirements, secure legal documents and register the marriage a few days before the wedding. The process takes about a week to complete. Securing legal assistance from a local attorney is the best way to ensure that your marriage carries weight in Thailand and abroad. The website, Thai Embassy/marriage offers more information.

Security and Safety

Security and Safety

Thais are welcoming, peaceful people and Thailand is generally a safe country to visit. As in any country, however, you’ll need to use common sense and exercise caution in certain locations and situations. We suggest storing valuables in the safe at our hotels or resorts to reduce the risk of losing them or having them stolen. Beware of strangers offering themselves as guides. Tourist information can easily be obtained through the Tourism Authority of Thailand’s (TAT) website or by calling 1672.

The TAT now offers a special online insurance to tourists planning to visit Thailand. This insurance covers a broad range of unexpected, travel-related events including accidents, trip cancellation, loss or damage of baggage/personal belongings, emergency hotel accommodation, etc. Visit www.tatnews.org for more information.

Map
Click the destinations on the map to view

Filter by

Destinations

Hotel Brands

Reset
[IMAGE_SRC]

[HOTEL_TITLE]

[HOTEL_CONTENT]
[HOTEL_INFO_ICON]
[HOTEL_INFO_NUMBER]
[HOTEL_INFO_NAME]
[HOTEL_INFO_LIST]